Sales: (615) 823-6866 Service & Parts: (615) 338-6820

How Are We Doing?

At Nashville Toyota North our No.1 focus is serving the customer. No matter what brings you through our front doors you can always expect the finest customer service from our team. In fact, it’s our direct, straightforward approach that continues to bring drivers to us from around the region. Here you can read more about what it’s like to shop at Nashville Toyota North from our current customers.

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
teresaradilla 25 Jul 2018
Nashville Toyota North has the absolute best sales team in town! Arnold Castro and Khristian Berry went above and beyond — locating a specific vehicle, understanding my husband's needs, and even staying after hours! Khristian is absolutely amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
MS2015 24 Jul 2018
Thank you to Andy Bravo in Sales and Sano in Finance for making the purchase of my new vehicle and trade of my old vehicle a hassle free and easy experience. I live in Franklin, TN and was trying to work with the Cool Springs dealership (which was a NIGHTMARE). Thank you for making it a pleasant ...experience. It was worth the 45 minute drive! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle1978 13 Mar 2018
We visited the dealership to look at a new vehicle for my husband. Jack Holt went above and beyond to make the experience easy and pressure-free. I recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
neoxterra 26 Feb 2018
My correspondence with Radna Wilson via email and text was very helpful and there was no pressure. It lead me to find my ideal vehicle at Nashville Toyota North. Excellent facility and friendly staff. Every step of the process was professional and Radna coordinated everything with ease and frien...dly manner. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne 22 Nov 2017
Sales Associate Radna Wilson was the greatest, truly a Professional! She was very knowledgeable of the Avalon product. She offered assistance in the future any time I had any questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin Kendall 20 Nov 2017
We stopped by Nashville Toyota North because we were at CarMax across the street looking to sell our vehicle. I am so glad we stopped. We saw the vehicle we wanted(2017 Toyota Sienna LE). While we just stopped briefly as we had all the kids with us, a young man named Garrett S. let us into the van a...nd explained its features and benefits. We told him we were in a hurry and he gave us his card and let us go. He was not pushy at all. I went back the night to talk numbers and see if they could match the trade-in value that CarMax offered. I was introduced to one of the managers Jake T. Both Jake and Garrett were very friendly and low pressure. I wanted to come back with my wife the next day and they were so easy going about it. I checked with several other Toyota places and ultimately came back to Nashville Toyota North. I got the most for my trade, the lowest price on the van, and the best interest rate at Nashville Toyota North! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ToyotaMan 13 Nov 2017
I have to say, this dealership has a "trigger finger" on trying to make contact with you after you inquire. One of the quickest responses I have seen while using Carguru's inquiry systems. Also, I was able to make an offer to Tony directly at a reasonable price via their website, and he, his s...ales manager and salesman all reached out to me to try to get my business. We had to wait on a dent removal vendor to finalize the deal (Alex is awesome - several dings and large dent completely removed!) but went very smooth. Everyone we dealt with were professional and courteous and we had no problems at all. Thanks Tony, Troy, and Jim! Lovin' the Sequoia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gino 18 Oct 2017
thank everyone . especial to sale manager Arnold. he help me we every question I had . and we my choice and process to buy a very nice Toyota 4runner thanks Arnold and Mr. Tony
5 rate
DealerRater
Tremad 20 Sep 2017
From start to finish everyone was super nice. They didn't keep me there all day. When I left I got a call saying please come back we can save you more money. I went back and they said we can do better. They lowered my interest rate and added on gap and bumper to bumper for 5 years leaving my pa...yments the same but since I was buying a used vehicle it was a safety net for me. Second time buyer from here and will be a third in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail Lankford 16 Sep 2017
When I brought my 2010 Yaris in for a recall repair, I was greeted by Tony Van Gundy who took me to the service department and asked if he could help with anything else. Since I was already considering a new car, I told him my needs in a car. He listened to my needs and considered my budget and I h...appily drove home in a 2017 RAV4. Great experience with both service and sales. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our service adviser for more information.